Screen%20Shot%202020-05-26%20at%207.30_e

TUNE UP

Drop-in  Sessions

Do you need a Tune Up?

Feeling overwhelmed, lonely, or frustrated with today's current events? Do you connect to music and want to know how you could use it to help you?

Get In Tune is providing weekly, 40-minute "Tune Ups" - virtual small group sessions to help you de-stress, relieve anxiety, and have fun!

Each week you'll learn a coping strategy you can use for life. Take a short break and leave the session refreshed and renewed. Bring yourself, your smile, and your love of music. We'll be doing some drumming, and you can use whatever you have - a shaker, drum, pot or pan, a table top, or simply use your own body for an instrument!

No commitment is required - come to one session or come every week. Registration is $15 and must be received one hour before the session begins.

Get In Tune TUNE UP Drop-in Sessions

WEDNESDAYS @ 6pm MT (5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / GMT -6)

Sessions take place via Zoom. Be sure to register one hour before session start time!

Contact

To partner with Get In Tune or to learn more about our programs and services, please contact us by phone, email or via the contact form here. We would love the opportunity to serve you and your community!

Marlys Woods, MS, AMFT, MT-BC

657-221-9461

info (at) getintunemusictherapy.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
What is your area of interest? (check all that apply)

© 2020 Get In Tune. All rights reserved.